More Filters
Private Bedroom in Delightful Shaw Neighborhood Townhome with Patio ____________ The Place: Shared, 2.5-bathroom townhouse (completely furnished) Location: Shaw/ Le Droit Park Monthly Rent: $1,200 with all utilities included. Lease Start: July 15, 2021 flexible move-in date Lease Length: 3 -9 months minimum ____________ Private room (completely furnished) with en suite bathroom available at bea...
Located at the Lofts at Village walk. It s a very spacious two floor condo that s fully furnished. Includes brand new laundry machines, new appliances and new carpet and new flooring., It s in excellent condition. Close to shopping and restaurants and near Wegmans. Availability Available 31 Aug 2021 Minimum term 12 months Maximum term None
5 beds. 1 bedroom. 2 bathrooms. Full room in a 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom shared home in Columbia Heights. This property can come furnished or unfurnished. Move-in within first 14 days of availability required. Min stay duration is 30 days. Max stay duration is 6 months. 3D tours available right now here: https://junehomes.com/residences/washington-dc/columbia-heights/washington-dc-columbia-heights-...
I m a full time employee at a pharmaceutical company and work part time at another. Both in Rockville. Studying on the side as well. Love hiking, roadtrips, and working out. Unlike my personality, I m a super quiet person.. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Amir
Hello, just looking for great roommate. I work, even on my days off, I will be leaving the house. I like smoothies. The blender when I make my smoothies will be the loudest thing from me. CHRIST centered.. Budget $750 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Non-smoker Contact William
I m a young working professional, looking for a room or basement. I work at night and I stay to myself. I m 31 and have children but they don t live with me. I m looking for a comfortable setting thats clean, and safe.. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 1. Contact Anthony Freeman
I just accepted a position at a law firm in the Dupont Circle area. I d love to find a place that thrives off of good vibes. I am very politically engaged, enjoy true crime documentaries, podcasts, golfing, reading, and entertaining friends. I m from the Midwest and grew up on a lake so I enjoy being outdoors, exploring new places, and working out. Pre-covid I was an avid movie goer, enjoyed go...
My name is Claudia and I'm going to move to DC in the early July. I'm very clean, respectful, and quiet. I would like to find a nice place to live for at least 4 months. I consider myself a calm but friendly person, I am very empathic and therefore I am very considerate. I would like to maintain the measures against covid, at work or outside and within if you wish. I am adaptable. Allergies:cat...
I am a student at George Mason. I work 20-30 hours a week. I am clean, reliable and friendly. Looking to rent a room nearby campus and make some new friends!. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. Student Contact Mena
Always on the go. Work two jobs and in my free time I enjoy being around good music and drinking wine. Very head strong and focused on my future.. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 12 months. LGBT+ friendly Contact Synn
I'm a female lawyer in my early 30s. I generally work 40+ hours per week and we'll be going back in-person soon as well. During the weekday, I'll expect to be at work at least from 9 AM to 5 PM and my usual hours are 6 AM to Midnight. During the weekends, I am flexible with my hours. I'm responsible, fun and fun-loving, trustworthy, professional, and clean. I love traveling (I ve traveled to 20...
Luxury apartment, swimming pool, elevator, gym close to airport, own bathroom. Available July 29, 2021. Availability Available Now Minimum term 12 months Maximum term None
Spacious master bdrm with private bath sharing a 3 bdrm apt available aug 1. Shared kitchen and living room! Next to the red line (friendship height)w all the amenities steps away including whole food amc restaurant and shopping. The binding has a large pool and gym sun deck and so much more. Availability Available 01 Aug 2021 Minimum term 12 months Maximum term 36 months
A large bedroom in a single family home in bowie. All utilities included. This is a monthly lease, the tenant will be required to provide a background check, most recent pay stubs or prove of income. Simple owners: two professionals adults and two kids Landlord will refund background check expenses. Availability Available 01 Jul 2021 Minimum term None Maximum term None
Looking for a room in Georgetown? This wonderful 5 bed, 2 bath townhouse offers a gorgeous interior coupled with a comfortable layout. Step inside to beautiful hardwood flooring, elegant chandeliers, and bright, sunny spaces. Stylishly furnished, the living room provides an inviting area to relax and catch up on favorite Netflix show or hang out with your housemates. The kitchen is also tastefu...
I'm a very clean and quiet professional woman who is currently in gradschool online at night getting her MPH.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 1. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact Kiersten
Hi! I hope you re well. I am interested in your room, I would love to know if it s still available. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move June 28. Contact Roche
Quiet, reserved, and professional. Will be working Monday - Friday schedule in downtown DC. Respectful of personal privacy and space. I enjoy cooking and keeping up with world events. Seldom social events. Prior US Coast Guard.. Budget $750 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 23. Interested in teaming-up Contact Daniel
I m looking to move by July 1st. I m not working right now but I m looking for a job.. Budget $400 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move July 1. Contact Sara
Representing a group of 3 looking for a fourth to fill a room in a potential house in Arlington. Depending on which room you'd like, rent would be around 800-900/month. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for As a group of friends Ready to move August 1. Has a dog Interested in teaming-up Contact Cesar
Your Listing Here