More Filters
Similar
Hello. I m a recent UCSD graduate who is currently a research intern at Global Americans. I am interested to move to Washington D.C. in order to pursue impactful policy jobs. I would like to enter talks or discussions with anyone who is interested in rooming together, for instance to discuss thoughts on best locations, prices (I m flexible), or to talk about similar interests! I ve lived in Bei...
Recent college grad interning in Arlington this fall. Looking for short-term housing. Enjoy watching movies, hiking, reading, and going out for drinks.. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 15. Contact Michael
Hi, how you doing? This is Daniel. I m a 33 yo Venezuelan guy, professional, respectful, well-educated and kind who recently moved to The States from Argentina (I lived there for the past 7 years). I m currently looking for a room to share. I prefer to have my own space, rather than sharing a room. If it has private bathroom would be fantastic but not mandatory. I m very easy going, clean and r...
We are international students from Ecuador.. Budget $1,500 per month Accommodation for As a group of friends Ready to move September 12. Non-smoker Student Interested in teaming-up Contact Valeria
I m about to find a new home. We can choose it together and start living. If would you like to establish and new order, we can do it together. Also I m a professional and international student. You can be sure that I am clean and tidy at home.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move October 1 Looking to stay 12 months. Student Contact Semi
I like spaces that let in natural sunlight, which is good for plants and makes me happy. A decent amount of floor space. Nearby public transportation. Laundry on-site or nearby. Diverse community. Green spaces nearby or up to 30 minutes away by public transportation. Good amount of windows, ideally not in line with other people s apartment windows. Pet peeves: unannounced guests, use of my pers...
over a month agoAlexandria, VA+6 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Hi I am Pearl 32, I am an international student from Philippines. I love to play card games. I like to read books during my quiet time. feel free to ask me for further questions.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Student Contact Pearl
Your Listing Here